“I can’t stop thinking about you…” VIDEO

He wasn’t the guy I should have been with.

I had a boyfriend. A cute guy who treated me well.

But then there was him. He wanted me. He followed me. He begged to go with him.

He was bad. And I liked to tease him. It gave me power of this tough guy who everybody feared.

I knew I was stoking up a fire. It’s what I wanted to do.

But when the flames took hold, well, I couldn’t control him.

I’d made him want me and there was no going back.

“I can’t stop thinking about you…” he said.

2 thoughts on ““I can’t stop thinking about you…” VIDEO

Leave a Reply

