My Ruby Red Lips: Cyber Sex fantasy

Fuck My Face

Fuck My Face

 

My Cyber Girl stories always get me a little hot under the collar.

I was working on the new Deluxe versions recently and decided a few special online posters might turn up the heat even further.

Desired and devoured

Desired and devoured

I came up with these three for ‘RUBY RED LIPS’ which was originally called, ahem, ‘Fuck My Mouth’. Sorry, vicar.

My fingers on you

My fingers on you

Anyway, here they are. What do you think?

I’ll be posting them on Twitter over the next few weeks. Please RT me!

 

Leave a Reply

